President Archive

TTUHSC named a ‘2021 Great College to Work For®'
Team Members Recognized at 2021 Awards Ceremonies
Faculty Honored at State of the University & Faculty Award Convocation
A New Vision for TTUHSC
Lori Rice-Spearman Appointed President of Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Coalition putting Abilene on the map for research
'The Tedd' Hairdo Sweeps Campuses
Chancellor’s Council Honors Faculty, Celebrates 50th Anniversary
Family Gift to Help with Cost of Health Care Education
TTUHSC Celebrates Growth and Excellence with Your Life, Our Purpose