Administration Archive

TTUHSC Names New Dean for the Julia Jones Matthews  School of Population and Public Health
TTUHSC Team Members Honored at Annual Awards Ceremony
Team Member Spotlight | Alan Sbar, Associate Professor and Unit Medical Director
Team Member Spotlight | Amie Taggart Blaszczyk, Professor and Division Head
TTUHSC Names New Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
TTUHSC named a ‘2021 Great College to Work For®'
Separate Teams, Shared Vision
Faculty Honored at State of the University & Faculty Award Convocation
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Names New Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Beyond Service: How Defining Moments Impact Culture