Faculty Archive

Board of Regents Approves Appointments of Grover E. Murray Professors
TTUHSC School of Nursing’s Ashcraft Named Fellow for  the Gerontological Society of America
Team Member Spotlight | Alan Sbar, Associate Professor and Unit Medical Director
Team Member Spotlight | Amie Taggart Blaszczyk, Professor and Division Head
TTUHSC Pharmacy Professor Named President-Elect of American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
Team Member Spotlight | Clayton Womack, Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
TTUHSC named a ‘2021 Great College to Work For®'
A Call to Serve
Faculty Honored at State of the University & Faculty Award Convocation
Program Director Takes Texas-sized Role in Leadership