Lubbock Archive

School of Medicine Launches Middle School to Medical School Program
Novel Approach Leads to Potential Sepsis Prevention in Burn Patients
Bogschutz One of Thirteen in the Country to Receive Phi Kappa Phi Literacy Grant
The Clinics Meet the Classroom
Cancer Prevention and Research Institute of Texas Awards Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Grants
Student Organizations Recognized at State, National Meetings
Teach Your Child Coping Skills Before Heading Back to School
TTUHSC School of Medicine Names New Department of Psychiatry Chair
Medical Students Receive First White Coats
More than 100 Texas Tech Physician Doctors Make “Top Docs” List