Social Distancing: What You Need to Know
TTUHSC Faculty Presented Chancellor’s Council Distinguished Teaching & Research Awards
 $100,000 Awarded to High-Performing Texas Tech Startups
Five Tips That Could Help Your New Year’s Resolution Stick
TTUHSC Researcher Modifies Antibiotic to Treat Alcohol Use Disorder
TTUHSC Named One of the Best for Vets in the Nation
Tedd L. Mitchell Announces Sole Focus as Chancellor, Closes Tenure as TTUHSC President
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center  Named One of the Best Colleges in the Nation to Work For
Ervin Elementary Fifth Graders Become Doctors for a Day
Together We Can End Hunger