School of Pharmacy Archive

TTUHSC Faculty Presented Chancellor’s Council Distinguished Teaching & Research Awards
Flu Vaccine Myths, Debunked
Abstract Submissions Open for Student Research Week
Pharmacists a Force in Treating Alzheimer’s Disease
Top Five Reasons for Pursuing a Pharmacy Career
TTUHSC Receives SACSCOC Reaffirmation of Accreditation
2019 State of the University Address
Flu Shots Can Help Make the Season More Enjoyable for Everyone
Tedd L. Mitchell Announces Sole Focus as Chancellor, Closes Tenure as TTUHSC President
2019 IPE Education Fall Symposium